CHMA Annual Report 2016

ii SUBCOMMITTEE ON CATHOLIC HOME MISSIONS CHAIRMAN Most Rev. Paul D. Etienne, Archbishop of Anchorage, AK MEMBERS Bishop Edward J. Burns, Bishop of Dallas, TX Bishop Robert E. Guglielmone, Bishop of Charleston, SC Bishop Paul D. Sirba, Bishop of Duluth, MN Bishop John Stowe, OFM Conv., Bishop of Lexington, KY Bishop James S. Wall, Bishop of Gallup, TX Bishop Elias Zaidan, MLM, Bishop of Maronite Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon, CA STAFF Ms. Mary Mencarini Campbell, Executive Director Mr. Richard Coll, Director Mr. Kenneth Ong, Grants Specialist Ms. Elena Baydina, Grants Administrator